Briar Rose Gifts: Pins, Postcards, and Being a Brand Rep! (AD-PR)

There’s no doubt that Disney Parks all over the world have the most amazing range of merch. The latest craze in the recent years has been wearable pins that represent Disney films, characters, shows, rides, and even food! So where in the U.K. can dreamers get pins which are just as good, they could pass as being made by Disney?

Through my Disneygram account (@laurensfloatinglights), I came across 25-year-old Jade’s small shop: Briar Rose GiftsBRG icon

Since 22nd August 2017, Jade, from Kent, has been launched into the world of Instagram (@briarrosegifts), with pin buyers from the U.K., US, Europe, and even Canada wanting to get their hands on her stunning pins and postcards.

From Disney princesses to Disney Pixar, Briar Rose Gifts pins represent magic no matter your preference, and you can wear them however you want. A jacket, a t-shirt, a belt, anywhere: they’re beautiful.

Princessesprincess pin BATB.jpg

I was instantly drawn to the fact that Briar Rose Gifts has the individual symbols of Disney princesses as the main feature on her princess pins. They’re surrounded by the colours of the film that princess is from, with a bold split in colour down the middle of each pin. I was hooked on the originality of Jade’s designs. The glitter on the centrepiece of each pin is like a sprinkle of pixie dust reflecting in the light. I love the fact that you can get a postcard version of every pin!

picar pals 1.jpg
Toy Story – Pixar Pals Pins

Pixar Pals

This collection is so fun. Jade uses the duos of Disney Pixar to create pairs of pins, that go together or can be styled individually! I really love this because you can give the other pin to a friend, family member, or your other half so that you can rock the magic together.

The best part of Briar Rose Gift pins for me? They won’t fall off. Honestly, the back of the pin is solid, so there’s no worrying about it getting lost. Briar Rose Gifts are genuinely the best pins I’ve ever had for safety and consistency, as they’re made from soft enamel too.

 

Postcards are £3, with pins being between £7/£8. Jade is so kind to her buyers, that she does a special pre-sale offer of £5 per new pin before they go up to full price!

Briar Rose Gifts pins and postcards are the practically perfect way to complete any Disney bound, or to represent the magic in your hearts around the parks for a decent price. I’d recommend them to anyone.

I’M A BRAND REP!

I’m sooo fortunate to be able to announce that Jade has chosen me to be a brand rep for Briar Rose Gifts while I’m living my dream as a Cast Member in Walt Disney World! I absolutely adore wearing the pins and showing off the postcards of her shop, and I can’t wait to share the magic of Briar Rose Gifts in the happiest place on Earth!

Contact me for a 10% off discount code!

 

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑